RIGHTTTT!

25 06 2012

Where to begin with this one?

Well we will start with Friday. (Because thats where all good weekends start right?) So i get off work early to go to someones going away party ( a small get together of friends youve made while in the Marine Corps that say whitty stuff and give you a shawdow box of your achievements blah blah) at the bowling alley here on base. Which is rather cheap like 5 bucks for two hours ( 2 legit right). Any who, I had a blast none the less got to say good bye to some cool MotherTruckers, and got off early to bowl. AWESOME RIGHT!

That was soon followed by going home to do freakin laundry,dishes, and cleaning out the dishwasher from the night before because it smelled like smoke still..(a plastic serving spoon fell on the heating coil and melted it in half. What kind of crazy dishwasher does that right? apparently mine) About 30 minutes later my boyfriend Sean comes home and says matter-of-factly that his friend are comeing over. Needless to say that I was not aware of this prior to him telling me. I still havent cooked dinner and I look like shit.  Well i was pretty pissed   excited because yeah I have a 9 month old and dont get to drink much, but I really didnt feel like dealing with a bunch of people in my house. I let it go. (my mother always says pick your battles) Fast Foward about 2 hours… all his friends either bail or are too piss ass drunk to drive over. keep in mind that everyone of these guys A. doesnt have a girlfriend and B. couldnt get one if they wanted one or C. They some how manage to fuck it up even if its sitting on a silver platter. fast forward again … One of his friends comes over (we will call me Big) they have some drinks and decide to leave me AGAIN at home. Figures, they go to where their friends are and start drinking playing dice whatever it is they do! he gets home at about 2. Im in bed and dont give a shit. Sleep is important and high on my priority list. just saying

6 AM Saturday- my son wakes up and as usual I have to get up with him because Sean is either too tired or chooses not to pay attention that Gabe is screaming his head off in his crib down the hall. Its enough to wake a dead man awake so i dont see how he “Doesnt hear him” yeah yeah. Im up I got this.  Big is sleeping on my couch snoring so i bring gabe downstairs to play he like to bang on things with remote controls. So BIG wakes up, but then of course theymustgo to the gym. of joy, of course ill watch Gabe by myself AGAIN. Joys of motherhood…I love him though Gabes awesome. 

1 PM Saturday- We finally head to the beach YAYAYA i love the beach except when Im left alone, cause thats just no fun. Gabe is playing eating sand doing Gabe things, its pretty hot out and im 10 shades darker.Finally!  Sean has been playing volleyball most of the day and by the time we leave its 7:15 and gabe is usually in bed No later then 7:45 so hes pretty cranky and hasnt sleep like all day. I was ready to go home, but of course as always someone to make a comment towards me about wanting to go. UGH.

1AM Sunday- Gabe wakes up, im in a tee shirt and underwear but i was sleeping so it doesnt matter. I run down t he hall to his room, but as a do i notice that there are two people on my couch WTF? (i can see them because my upstairs hallways looks over my living room) I realize its Big and then realize I dont have any pants on and Sean would freak if he knew that Big saw me. but the question i had was who the hell was in my house at all hours of the night that I dont know? Come to find out some twat fromthe beach who said she was 18 but really was 17 was over with big and god forbid if he thought he was gunna do anything on my couch. EW!GROSS. Thanks to sean telling him it aint happen he later then took her to his barracks room. (sometimes i under estimate the sluttyness of girls)….. Well thank goodness for them leaving because i really wanted a day to myself with Sean and i dont think thats too much to ask. My friend Rikki invited me to get my nails done which i accepted with enthusiasm. ( I never get girl time… probably because i have like 2 girl friends lol) but before that Sean and I went to go get his hair cut for the following day and grab some quick lunch! 🙂 after I got back from getting my nails done, Sean has to pack to go to the field for like 3 days ( BOO!) but the whole time he looks like he just want to bitch and moan about it which i dont blame him. Going to the field sucks, and he has to take all this shit with him on hismotorcycle…. GAH so know its Monday after noon and Im going to to an empty home – well with the exception of my son who always brightens my day. I hate when we are apart!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

